premie

Apparently, I let the cat out of the bag before I had actually intended to.  I was going to wait until I had something actually worth mentioning in here before I linked it to facebook and let everyone know about it.  I was planning on getting all the formatting that I wanted in place before then as well.  It appears that when you leave yourself logged into wordpress and comment on someone else’s blog, it leaves a tag.  Congratulations to Val for being my first visitor!  As your prize, I will take you out for a round of frisbee golf if it ever gets warm.  As for the rest of you, you’ve probably got another couple of days before I post the link, so :-P.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog Information

One Comment on “premie”

  1. cocoaval Says:

    Woohoo!!!! I win, I win, I win!!! And yes, nothing get’s by me ;-).


Leave a Reply

