New year. New blog.

This is it!  I’m going public.  I’ve been thinking about it since a real and blogging friend of mine went public and I figured I couldn’t hide much longer.  My response is this: a brand new blog for a brand new year.   I have lots to say, and now people will have an easier time finding out what it is.  There will probably be disclaimers forthcoming, but for now I’ll just say that the views posted here reflect only what I’m thinking at the moment and may change at any time without warning and likely without a posted update.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog Information

One Comment on “New year. New blog.”

  1. cocoaval Says:

    Yay! Write more already! I’m bored at work and need entertainment!!!


Leave a Reply

